This week at HNET!

By | May 1, 2010

aLive@hnet Live Streaming!

aLive@hnet live streaming events are back! This week we are streaming every moment of the 5 of 5 at Gramercy Theatre for FREE to the public! Join us tonight for a track by track performance of The Walk, and DO NOT MISS Friday when the guys will be playing Shout It Out in its entirety for the first time ever!
April 29th: – 5 of 5 – The Walk – 8:00 (EST) / 7:00 (CST) / 6:00 (MST) / 5:00 (PST)
April 30th: – 5 of 5 – Shout It Out – 8:00 (EST) / 7:00 (CST) / 6:00 (MST) / 5:00 (PST)
The streaming audience is growing every night! Join us for this incredible concert streaming experience!
Backstage Pass!

The aLive@hnet streaming events are amazing, but as a Fan Club Member you get to experience even more!
Introducing the aLive@hnet Backstage Pass!
Join the guys backstage before the show! Get your questions answered by the guys! Hang out after the encore!
Just look for the Backstage Pass on the aLive@hnet page!
April 29th: – Soundcheck Party – 4:00 (EST) / 3:00 (CST) / 2:00 (MST) / 1:00 (PST)
April 30th: – Q & A with HANSON – 7:30 (EST) / 6:30 (CST) / 5:30 (MST) / 4:30 (PST)
April 30th: – Shout It Out – Post Show – 10:00 (EST) / 9:00 (CST) / 8:00 (MST) / 7:00 (PST)
Pre-Order Shout it Out and get music early! “These Walls” Now Available!

Every Wednesday until the release of Shout It Out we are making one new song from the album available for download. Come back each week to get a new song!
* If you pre ordered without logging in, check your email receipt for access to the new song each week!
Tour Ticket Presale!

Fan Club Members! The Shout It Out Tour Ticket Presale is up! Tickets!
I Heart Hanson T-Shirts BACK IN STOCK!

Back by by popular demand! Super cool I Heart Hanson T-Shirts! Get them now before we sell out again!