Daily Archives: June 4, 2010

Setlist: Pappy & Harriet Pioneertown, CA 6/3/10

If anyone knows the order or any songs that might be missing, leave a comment and I will change the list! This setlist is in no particular order… Thinking ‘Bout Somethin’ Make It Out Alive Where’s The Love “On The Road” (previously unreleased, written at Joshua Tree, name unknown) Waiting For This And I Waited On The Road… Read More »

This Week At Hanson.net

Experience the the first thirteen years of HANSONs music performed live in one package. This set includes 5 DVD’s recorded during HANSON’s legendary 5 of 5 performance in April 2010, the best of 5 live CD as well as over 1.5 hours of behind the scenes interviews. DeTour West and 5 of 5 restreams only on alive@hnet! Join… Read More »

Upcoming aLive@hanson.net events

(There is also a new video on the homepage of hanson.net promoting the release of shout it out) Events Jun 4 aLive 5 of 5 Re-broadcast 8:00 PM Re-broadcast of 5 of 5 Show – This Time Around (8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT) Jun 4 aLive: 5 of 5 Pre-show 8:00 PM HANSON’s arrival in… Read More »