HNET Newsletter- June 1, 2017

By | June 1, 2017


WEEKLY PIC

As we head into the first show of the Middle Of Everywhere, the future is bright. Who is going to be joining us tonight for our first show in Germany?


MESSAGE FROM THE BAND

Today we are playing the first official show for the Middle Of Everywhere world tour.  It has been a whirlwind week leading up to this day.  A stop off in New York followed by press in London, but now the real work begins.  You would not be wrong if you said this tour was Twenty-five years in the making.  We have rehearsed, we have planned, and the only thing left to do is take the stage and let loose.  June first, that sounds like a great date for new beginnings.  We were born for days like these.  I Was Born is out and the Middle Of Everywhere tour is underway.  With so much anticipation, the tour already seems like it will be too short, but now is not the time for thoughts like that.  We will be doing our best to soak up each moment and plan for a speedy return with new musical experiences.

Just a few days in and the I Was Born music video has already been viewed more than half a million times.  It feels like this is just the start of something really special, something we are hoping to spread all over the globe.  Today Cologne, tomorrow Amsterdam… next week the world!

Isaac, Taylor and Zac


MEMBERS ONLY EVENTS

Fan Club Exclusive: Join HANSON for a Members Only Event in Paris, London #2, Perth, Sydney #2 and Auckland. Members will be treated to a pre show set as well as Q&A with the band featuring music from hanson.net members EPs and songs from throughout their 25 year career.

Note: Members Only Events are free, but are only available to current hanson.net members, with an account expiring after the event date. Not yet a member? JOIN NOW!


NEW SINGLE AND VIDEO

I Was Born is officially out. Starting now, you can see the brand new music video, and whether you want to download it or stream it, the I Was Born single is ready and waiting to be your new summer jam.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8IkOMrxcHs
http://bit.ly/IWBitunes
http://bit.ly/IWBamazon
http://bit.ly/IWBspotify


NEW MERCH!

New HANSON Merchandise Available Today in the Hanson.net Store. Items include new Charms, Shirts, Hoodies, Hats, Lapel Pins and more.


MIDDLE OF EVERYWHERE TOUR
MORE SELL OUTS!

HANSON are starting their 25th year together with a bang. Their Middle Of Everywhere 25th Anniversary World Tour went on sale with many shows selling out in minutes throughout Europe and the US and now even more shows have sold out!

The tour kicked off on May 21st in Tulsa, OK with a headlining set at HANSON’s own rapidly growing The Hop Jam Beer and Music Festival. The South American leg of the tour was just announced.

To find out more information on HANSON’s tour and music release go to www.hanson.net.

Full Tour Schedule:

Thu 1 Jun 17 Cologne GERMANY Gloria
Fri 2 Jun 17 Amsterdam NETHERLANDS Paradiso SOLD OUT
Sat 3 Jun 17 Hamburg GERMANY Mojo
Mon 5 Jun 17 Paris FRANCE La Cigale
Tue 6 Jun 17 Zurich SWITZERLAND Komplex
Wed 7 Jun 17 Milan ITALY Fabrique
Fri 9 Jun 17 Antwerp BELGIUM Trix SOLD OUT
Sat 10 Jun 17 London ENGLAND O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
SOLD OUT
Sun 11 Jun 17 London ENGLAND O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Thu 15 Jun 17 Perth AUSTRALIA Metro City
Fri 16 Jun 17 Adelaide AUSTRALIA Thebarton Theatre
Sun 18 Jun 17 Melbourne AUSTRALIA Forum SOLD OUT
Mon 18 Jun 17 Melbourne AUSTRALIA Forum SOLD OUT
Wed 21 Jun 17 Sydney AUSTRALIA Enmore SOLD OUT
Thu 22 Jun 17 Sydney AUSTRALIA Enmore
Sat 24 Jun 17 Gold Coast AUSTRALIA Star Casino
Sun 25 Jun 17 Brisbane AUSTRALIA Tivoli SOLD OUT
Tue 27 Jun 17 Auckland NEW ZEALAND Town Hall
Tue 15 Aug 17 Guadalajara MEXICO C3 Stage
Wed 16 Aug 17 Mexico City MEXICO Plaza Condesa
Fri 18 Aug 17 Lima PERU Barranco Arena
Sat 19 Aug 17 Santiago CHILE Club Subterraneo
Tues 22 Aug 17 Buenos Aires ARGENTINA Opera Allianz
Thu 24 Aug 17 Rio de Janeiro BRAZIL Km de Vantagem Hall Rio
Fri 25 Aug 17 Belo Horizonte BRAZIL Km de Vantagem Hall Belo
Sat 26 Aug 17 Sao Paulo BRAZIL Citibank Hall
Tue 12 Sep 17 Dallas TX House Of Blues SOLD OUT
Wed 13 Sep 17 Austin TX Emos East
Fri 15 Sep 17 New Orleans LA Joy Theater
Sat 16 Sep 17 Nashville TN Wildhorse Saloon SOLD OUT
Sun 17 Sep 17 Birmingham AL Iron City SOLD OUT
Tue 19 Sep 17 St Petersburg FL Jannus Live
Wed 20 Sep 17 Atlanta GA Buckhead Theatre SOLD OUT
Fri 22 Sep 17 Raleigh NC The Ritz SOLD OUT
Sat 23 Sep 17 Norfolk VA Norva
Sun 24 Sep 17 Silver Spring MD The Fillmore SOLD OUT
Tue 26 Sep 17 Cleveland OH House Of Blues SOLD OUT
Wed 27 Sep 17 Pittsburgh PA Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead
SOLD OUT
Thu 28 Sep 17 Philadelphia PA The Fillmore SOLD OUT
Sat 30 Sep 17 New York NY Playstation Theater SOLD OUT
Sun 1 Oct 17 Boston MA House Of Blues SOLD OUT
Tue 3 Oct 17 Montreal QC CANADA Corona
Wed 4 Oct 17 Toronto ON CANADA Danforth Music Hall SOLD OUT
Fri 6 Oct 17 Detroit MI St Andrews SOLD OUT
Sat 7 Oct 17 Chicago IL House Of Blues SOLD OUT
Sun 8 Oct 17 Grand Rapids MI 20 Monroe Live
Tue 10 Oct 17 Minneapolis MN First Avenue SOLD OUT
Wed 11 Oct 17 St Louis MO The Pageant SOLD OUT
Thu 12 Oct 17 Lawrence KS Granada Theater SOLD OUT
Sat 14 Oct 17 Denver CO Summit Music Hall SOLD OUT
Sun 15 Oct 17 Salt Lake City UT Depot
Tue 17 Oct 17 Seattle WA The Neptune SOLD OUT
Wed 18 Oct 17 Vancouver BC CANADA Vogue Theatre
Thu 19 Oct 17 Portland OR Aladdin Theater SOLD OUT
Sat 21 Oct 17 Anaheim CA House Of Blues SOLD OUT
Sun 22 Oct 17 Los Angeles CA The Mayan SOLD OUT
Tue 24 Oct 17 San Diego CA House Of Blues
Wed 25 Oct 17 Las Vegas NV House Of Blues
Fri 27 Oct 17 Houston TX House Of Blues

 


RENEWAL REMINDER

It’s 2017! We wanted to remind you to renew your Hanson.net membership for 2017.  You can find your current expiration date by going to your My Account page.