This Week at HNET

By | January 29, 2011


Meet Me In The Middle
We are doing a special acoustic show during our visit to London.

Date: Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011
Time: 8PM GMT / 3PM EST
Doors: 7PM GMT / 2PM EST
Venue: 100 Club (100 Oxford St, London W1D 1LL)

Tickets will be available at the box office when the doors open, and will be on a first come, first served basis.

Find Out More!

HANSON.net Members’ Line

We will be creating a members only line for the concert on Tuesday to let HANSON.net members in first.

Members – bring your membership card or print out your account page showing your account number and expiration date.

Streaming Concert
Tuesday February 1st,

We will be streaming the Meet Me In The Middle intimate London concert on HANSON.net.

Time: 8PM GMT / 3PM EST

Join us by going to the aLive@hnet section of HANSON.net or visit livestream.com/hansonmusic

aLive@HNET

LiveStream

How They’re Made

In celebration of Valentines Day, we have made some special products inspired by some of the things we love – chocolate and coffee. We made these videos (follow the link below) to show you a little more about How They’re Made.

How They’re Made Videos


Order by February 6th

Get your Valentine’s Day items ordered by Feb. 6th to get them delivered by the 14th.

From the Band

We have spent the last week in France at MIDEM (a big music business conference) meeting with all kinds of different labels and technology companies to try and find the right partners to release Shout it Out in Europe and around the world, things look promising but there is still a lot of work to do. Right now we are headed to London for a few more meetings and a last minute acoustic concert on Tuesday. We have not played a concert anywhere in Europe in … well too many years, so we are very excited. The show should be even more fun since the venue has a great history, with musicians such as the Rolling Stones having graced the stage in years past. When we get back to the US, we will make our way into the 3CG Studios and start working on the 2011 membership kit. We have decided we are going to aLive stream a little bit everyday to H.Net members while we work on the songs, but we haven’t figure out all the details yet.

That is all for now. See you in London!

– Isaac Taylor and Zac