Daily Archives: January 29, 2011

This Week at HNET

Meet Me In The Middle We are doing a special acoustic show during our visit to London. Date: Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 Time: 8PM GMT / 3PM EST Doors: 7PM GMT / 2PM EST Venue: 100 Club (100 Oxford St, London W1D 1LL) Tickets will be available at the box office when the doors open, and will be… Read More »

Song vs Song Bracket

Sorry for the delay in getting this posted – but here is the bracket for the Song vs Song competition. Each of the 10 pairs being voted on the first 8 weeks are color coded so you can begin to think about who you want to vote for. The bracket will be updated each week after the vote… Read More »