HANSON: Feels Good To Be Live

By | November 6, 2020

Tonight we return to stage for our second month of live streamed special events. We’re excited to share songs from the new Perennial collection and much more! See you at 7 Central for something Loud!

This last month seems to have come and gone in a flash and today we will be starting our second streaming concert series with a concert at 7PM CT! We have spent the better part of the last week rehearsing and putting together the set list. Though hotly contested, it has been a much needed exercise in choosing your favorite dessert. Goldminer, Young And Dumb, Something Loud, there are so many songs we love but have rarely played, and this weekend these lesser known songs will be taking center stage. Every month we have a new streaming concert series, and every series has a new musical theme. November’s theme is “Perennial Live, the music of Hanson.net”.

Looking back just a few weeks at our October concerts, it’s so clear they were a much needed antidote to the melancholy of 2020. Taking the stage again today to share music is such a treat for us, and getting to do it with an in person audience (however small) is very special. We are heading into this weekend feeling like 2020 is turning the corner. We hope a little live music makes you feel the same way, too.

In other news, make sure to join us on Hanson.net for a Members Only Nightcap stream on Sunday November 8th at 7PM CT. We will be hanging out, taking questions, solving the world’s problems and talking music live from 3CG… it’s gonna be fun!

Isaac, Taylor and Zac

HANSON are inviting fans around the world to join them for the second chapter of their streaming concert series on November 5 -7, which will also coincide with the November 6 release of their new album Perennial – A Hanson Net Collection. November’s musical theme for the concerts will be inspired by the new album, Perennial, which highlights music recorded for the band’s Hanson.net community over the last 20 years, but never before shared with the public. The collection also features a brand new track recorded exclusively for the release, “Nothing Like A Love Song”.

For information on the livestreaming concerts and to find out how to access limited in-person tickets as a Hanson.net member, go to www.Hanson.net.

New Perennial Merchandise, Popsockets and so much more. Check out the new merchandise in the Hanson.net Store.

Over the last 20 years HANSON has created music exclusively for Hanson.net members, but now we’re sharing a special collection of those songs with everyone. The collection features 21 songs including a brand new track recorded exclusively for the release, “Nothing Like A Love Song”. Order your copy of Perennial in the Hanson.net Store.

Perennial – A HANSON Net Collection special edition double vinyl is also available for pre-order.


Don’t forget to renew your Hanson.net membership for 2020!

•    Members Only EP
•    Member lines at concerts
•    Meet & Greet opportunities with the band
•    Pre-sale concert ticket opportunities
•    Exclusive videos, photos and blogs
•    Exclusive merch for members and much more!

You can find your current expiration date by going to your My Account page. Not a member? Join today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *