SXSW4Japan Album to be released 4/5/11

By | April 3, 2011

The SXSW4Japan album will be released April 5, 2011 with all proceeds going to the Red Cross relief efforts for Japan. The album will have 47 tracks and be $19.99 (on Amazon is also offering single tracks for $0.99 each.

1. Sxsw4japan Intro Hanson
2. Change In My Life Hanson
3. Walls An Horse
4. Blackout Blues John ‘jojo’ Hermann / Widespread Panic
5. Ali In The Jungle The Hours
6. Doubt The Boxer Rebellion
7. New Morning Alpha Rev
8. Jackson Cannery Ben Folds
9. You Can’t Break My Heart Miles Zuniga
10. Ya Viene El Sol Ozomatli
11. Recover Natasha Bedingfield
12. Let it Roll North Mississippi Allstars
13. Only Friend Rooney
14. Think Again Emergency Blanket
15. Free Like You Make Me Cary Brothers
16. Beautiful Pain Keaton Simons
17. Courage Orianthi
18. Great Divide Hanson
19. What About Us Bowling For Soup
20. Crazy Ride Michelle Branch
21. Mountain Song Rayland Baxter
22. We Sing In Time The Lonely Forest
23. Reciprocal Feelings Tracy Bonham
24. Someday Johnny Polygon
25. Fire Fly Imani Coppola
26. Push Me To The Floor The Parlotones
27. Opposite Island Jenny O
28. Listen To The Darkside Charlie Mars
29. Flower In Rain Stephen Kellogg and The Sixers
30. Mountains Too Steep Grand Atlantic
31. You Don’t Have To Be So Tough Leslie Stevens
32. On My Own Anna Nalick
33. She Does Locksley
34. Unwind Your Heart Philip Nelson
35. My Only Drug Taylor Locke & The Roughs
36. Not Having Done Nothing The Gay Blades
37. Message From Your Heart Kina Grannis
38. Long Way Papercranes
39. Nothing But Our Love Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr
40. Dog Years Luke Rathborne
41. Keep Your Head Up Andy Grammer
42. Lonely Is Talking Hey Battlefield
43. Come To Me Laura Jansen
44. Long Story Short Jackson Harris
45. If You Wanna Stay Jonny Dubowsky / Jonny Lives!
46. Today, I Feel Like I’m Evolving River City Extension
47. The East Wood Fox Drawn From Bees

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *