Daily Archives: August 2, 2010

Upcoming Hanson Appearances

Aug 3 TV: Fox 17 Nashville 9:30 AM HANSON will appear on Tennessee Mornings for a performance and interview. (9:30 ET/8:30am CT) Check local listings for channels. Aug 4 TV: Live At 9 Memphis (… 10:00 AM HANSON will appear on Live At 9 for a song performance and interview. Check local listings for channels. (10am ET/9am CT)… Read More »

Setlist: Louisville, KY 8/2/10

1. Waiting For This/Watch Over Me/Rock ‘n’ Roll Razorblade/In the City medley 2. Make It Out Alive 3. If Only 4. And I Waited 5. A Minute Without You 6. Crazy Beautiful 7. Hey 8. Carry You There 9. This Time Around 10. Madeline 11. Go 12. Been There Before 13. Thinking ‘Bout Somethin 14. Where’s the Love… Read More »

Hanson still hot: Brothers have sold more than 15 million records

courier-journal Taylor Hanson has been making records for 15 years and has been a pop star for 13. The band he shares with his brothers, Hanson, has sold more than 15 million records, runs its own label and its discography numbers 16, counting live albums and compilations. And he just turned 27. “We’ve had fans for years, for… Read More »