Hanson Sell Out And Add More Shows

Noise 11 

Bro-band Hanson sell out Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane, and add more shows.

 

HansonHanson

Some might’ve scoffed at the ‘MMMBop’ hitmakers tour announcement recently, but scoff no more – their Melbourne, Brisbane and Sydney shows are completely sold out.

The Hanson faithful have come out in force, so the band have added an extra show in Brisbane at the HiFi on September 11, an extra show in Melbourne at the Palace on the September 18 and an all ages show has been added at the Enmore Theatre on September 16.

The new shows sell to their rabid fanclub on Monday 30 April from 9am, and to the general public on Tuesday 1 May from 9am. And the remaining shows are reportedly selling fast. Get to it.

Hanson Australian Tour 2012
Tuesday 11 September – Hifi, Brisbane – New Show
Thursday 13 September – HQ, Adelaide
Friday 14 September – Palace Theatre, Melbourne – Sold Out
Saturday 15 September – HiFi, Sydney – Sold Out
Sunday 16 September – Enmore, Sydney (all ages) – New Show
Tuesday 18 September – Palace Theatre, Melbourne – New Show
Thursday 20 September – HiFi, Brisbane – Sold Out
Friday 21 September – Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast
Saturday 22 September – Metropolis, Fremantle