Category Archives: week at a glance

Last "week at a glance" of the tour!

Monday November 10 – Off Tuesday November 11 – Off Wednesday November 12 – Petaluma, CA Phoenix Theatre Walk: venue 3pm Thursday November 13 – Off Friday November 14 – Los Angeles, CA House of Blues Walk: venue 3pm Saturday November 15 – Anaheim, CA House of Blues Walk: venue 3pm Sunday November 16 – San Diego, CA… Read More »

Week at a glance

Sorry for the delay with this – I had some family business to attend to and couldnt update. Monday November 3 – Chicago, IL Walk – 3pm @ venue (2 miles!) Tuesday November 4 – Chicago, IL Walk – there will be no walk due to the election and the band not wanting to put an un needed… Read More »

Week at a glance

Monday October 27 – off Tuesday October 28 – Falls Church,VA Walk – 3PM at venue Wednesday October 29 – Philadelphia,(Glenside) PA Walk – 3PM @ venue Thursday October 30 – Asbury Park, NJ Walk – 3PM @ venue Friday October 31 – off Saturday November 1 – Montclair, NJ Walk – 3PM @ venue

Week at a Glance

Monday October 20 – New York Nokia Theater (16+) Walk begins: 3pm in front of the venue (keep an eye on takethewalk.net as this might change due to it being in Times Square) Tuesday October 21 – off day Wednesday October 22 – Hartford CT Webster Theatre (12+) Walk begins: 3pm in front of the venue Thursday October… Read More »

Week at a glance

Monday October 13 – Pittsburgh, PA Carnegie Hall Walk begins 2:30pm Tuesday October 14 – travel Wednesday October 15 – Baltimore, MD Rams Head Walk Begins 3pm Thursday October 16 – Providence, RI Lupos Walk begins 2pm Friday October 17 – travel Saturday October 18 – Foxboro, MA Showcase Live No walk listed yet Sunday October 19 –… Read More »

Week at a glance…

Monday October 6 – Atlanta, GA Walk: 2pm Rialto Theater Tuesday October 7 – Birmingham, AL Walk: 3pm Workplay Theater Wednesday October 8 – Members Only Event Orlando, FL Walk: No official Hanson walk, but there will be a fan walk at Downtown Disney Thursday October 9 – Orlando, FL Walk: 3pm House of Blues Friday October 10… Read More »

Week at a glance

Monday, September 29 – Cleveland, OH Tuesday, September 30 – Columbus, OH Wednesday, October 1 – Knoxville, TN Thursday, October 2 – travel Friday, October 3 – Nashville, TN Saturday, October 4 – Louisville, KY Sunday, October 5 – travel

Week at a glance…

Monday September 22 – travel Tuesday September 23 – St Louis, MO Wednesday September 24 – Kansas City, MO Thursday September 25 – travel Friday September 26 – Minneapolis, MN Saturday September 27 – Milwaukee, WI Sunday September 28 – travel

Week at a glance

Monday, September 15 – Kid Kraddick Radio Show 8am Central Time Tuesday, September 16 – off Wednesday, September 17 – off Thursday, September 18 – off Friday, September 19 – Oklahoma City, OK Saturday, September 20 – Tulsa, OK QuikTrip Festival Sunday, September 21 – Dallas, TX

It's all happening…

The fall tour kicks off TONIGHT in Portland, OR! The show will be at the Aladdin Theatre and the opener will be Everybody Else. The capacity of this venue is 620. And here is the week at a glance – Sunday, September 7 – Portland Monday, September 8 – Seattle Tuesday, September 9 – off Wednesday, September 10… Read More »