Majic Miracle Music CD Volume 5

By | March 26, 2011

Majic 95.1

Majic Miracle Music CD Volume 5

Benefiting Riley Hospital for Children!

Majic 95.1 and Sweetwater Sound are pleased to announce the release of the MAJIC Miracle Music CD, Volume 5.

Nationally recognized artists, including Rick Springfield, Barenaked Ladies, Alex Band, Ryan Star, Hanson, Babyface, Jason Castro and more!

Most of the CD’s 20 songs were recorded at Sweetwater Productions, the region’s premier recording studio. The others are acoustic recordings donated by the artists.

Twenty songs for just $10 and 100% of the $10 goes to the kids at Riley Hospital for Children!

Available at the following locations:

It’s the gift that gives twice…you get a great CD… and kids continue to get miracles at Riley!

  1. Wherever You Will Go – Alex Band (AMB Records)
  2. Saint Sahara – Rick Springfield (UMe/NewDoor)
  3. We Might Fall – Ryan Star (Atlantic Records)
  4. Fools Gold – Michael Johns (TRP/Downtown Music)
  5. The Soldier Song – Babyface (Universal)
  6. Shine – Sharif Iman (Independent)
  7. Something Beautiful – NeedToBreathe (Atlantic Records)
  8. If Only – Juke Kartel (Carved Records)
  9. You Run Away – Barenaked Ladies (Rasin Records)
  10. That’s What I’m Here For – Jason Castro (Atlantic Records)
  11. We Can Be Great – Breaking Laces (Fire Breathing Robot Records)
  12. Keep Thinkin’ Bout Somethin’ – Hanson (3CG Records)
  13. Shine – Black Gold (Red Bull Records)
  14. Last Stand – Adelita’s Way (Virgin Records)
  15. Korbyn’s Song – Amanda Overmyer (Overmyer Productions)
  16. Tonight – Alex Band (AMB Records)
  17. Heart On My Sleeve – Michael Johns (TRP/Downtown Music)
  18. Let It Go – Sharif Iman (Independent)
  19. Shopping For Two – Breaking Laces (Fire Breathing Robot Records)
  20. Donde Lieta (Puccini) – Miss Indiana 2010: Gabrielle Reed, Pianist: Elise Johnson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *