This Week at HNET

By | February 11, 2011

Next week join HANSON in the studio for the recording of the 2011 members EP

All next week watch as they write and record a brand new song everyday. To watch the stream go to the aLive@hnet section on HANSON.net and click on the Backstage Pass banner.

These streams are only available to HANSON.net Members. Not a HANSON.net member? Join today by visiting the Hanson.net store, and don’t miss this one of a kind week of streaming.

Tuesday 15th
11:00PM EST / 10:00PM CST

Wednesday 16th
2:00PM EST / 1:00PM CST and 9:00PM EST / 8:00PM CST

Thursday 17th
2:00PM EST / 1:00PM CST and 9:00PM EST / 8:00PM CST

Friday 18th
2:00PM EST / 1:00PM CST and 9:00PM EST / 8:00PM CST

Saturday 19th
2:00PM EST / 1:00PM CST and 9:00PM EST / 8:00PM CST

International Newsletter Fixed!

We have had a bug in our newsletter signup that did not allow some of our international members to signup. It’s Fixed! The newsletter will now accept international postal codes!

From the Band

Next week we will be going into the studio writing and recording for the 2011 Members EP. We are also going to be streaming live everyday during the process, letting our Members in on the process. It should be fun for those of you who want to know what it is like to watch us work. Don’t forget these are members only streams so you will have to go to the aLive@hnet section and then click on the backstage pass banner. We are also planning a members event for May in Tulsa. Details should be announced on the 20th, and RSVP’S soon after that, so be on the lookout.

We want to thank everyone who submitted ideas for the Chance and Community Chest cards on the Hansonopoly board game. Just last night we finally finished going through and picking what cards will be included and they are going to add a lot to the game. See you next week.

– Isaac, Taylor and Zac