Meet Me In The Middle – Streaming Live!

By | February 1, 2011

The concert from London, England, “Meet Me In The Middle” will be streaming LIVE later today. Here is a break down of some of the time zones:

GMT – 8pm
EST – 3pm
CST – 2pm
PST – 12pm

As the stream will be for everyone (and not member’s only as previously mentioned) we are inclined to believe that it will “repeat” after the original stream, but we do not know this for certain. Be sure to catch it live if you can!