Upcoming aLive streams

By | September 21, 2010

TONIGHT
9:20 PM
MEMBERS ONLY BACKSTAGE PASS – Join HANSON as they perform tonight’s show LIVE from San Francisco beginning at approximately 9:20pm PT (12:20am ET/11:20pm CT/10:20pm MT)!

Sep22
Take The Walk in Portland
4:45 PM
TAKE THE WALK with HANSON in Portland! The walk will start from the venue at 4:45pm PT. Come join us!

Sep22
aLive Tonight in Portland
7:15 PM
Join HANSON for a pre-show chat beginning at 4:15 pm PT (7:15pm ET)

Sep22
aLive Encore in Portland
10:30 PM
Join HANSON as they perform the Encore for tonight’s show LIVE from Portland beginning at approximately 10:30pm PT (1:30am ET/12:30am CT/11:30pm MT)!

Sep23
Take The Walk in Seattle
4:45 PM
Meet HANSON at the front doors of tonight’s venue and TAKE THE WALK in Seattle! The walk will start at 4:45pm PT. See you there!

Sep23
aLive Tonight in Seattle
7:15 PM
Join HANSON for a pre-show chat beginning at 4:15 pm PT (7:15pm ET)

Sep25
Take The Walk in Vancouver
6:45 PM
HANSON will TAKE THE WALK in Vancouver! The walk will start from the front of the venue at 6:45pm PT. Join us as we TAKE THE WALK!

Sep25
aLive Tonight in Vancouver
9:15 PM
Join HANSON for a pre-show chat beginning at 6:15 pm PT (9:15pm ET)